## <u>COURT-I</u>

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 173 OF 2016 & IA NO. 373 OF 2016

# Dated : 3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2016

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

Mr. Rama Shanker Awasthi Vs.		Appellant(s)
Lanco Anpara Power Ltd. & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya Ms. Ranjitha Ramachan Ms. Poorva Saigal	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C.S. Vaidyanathan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhari Mr. Avijeet Lala Ms. Shruti Dass Ms. Puja Priyadarshini for R.1	
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava f	or R.2
	Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Neetish Kumar Pano	dey for R.3
	<u>ORDER</u>	

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Learned counsel for the parties may file submissions on or before 17.10.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter for further hearing on 07.11.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson